Contact Us

Current Logo

Current Publishing

5 Fundy Road

Falmouth, Maine 04105

Phone: (207) 854-2577

Fax: (207) 854-0018

Staff Directory

President & Publisher – Lee Hews lhews@keepmecurrent.com  ext. 192

News & Editorial Department

Executive Editor – Jane P. Lord jlord@keepmecurrent.com ext. 184

Copy Editor – Amy Canfield acanfield@keepmecurrent.com ext. 188

Reporters:

Lakes Region Weekly (Windham, Raymond, Standish, Gray, New-Gloucester, Bridgton, Sebago, Naples, Casco) – Matt Junker mjunker@theforecaster.net Ext. 123

American Journal (Westbrook & Gorham) – Bob Lowell rlowell@keepmecurrent.com Ext. 179

American Journal (Westbrook) – Kate Gardner kgardner@theforecaster.net Ext. 125

Sports – Adam Birt abirt@keepmecurrent.com

Advertising Sales Department

Ad Representatives:

Lakes Region – Cyndy Bell  cbell@keepmecurrent.com Ext. 181

Current & Majors – Ann Duddy aduddy@keepmecurrent.com Ext. 176

American Journal – John Bamford jbamford@keepmecurrent.com Ext. 124

Tri-Town Weekly – Ann Duddy aduddy@keepmecurrent.com Ext. 176

Classifieds, Legals – Natalie Ladd nladd@keepmecurrent.com Ext. 121

Obituaries –  Emily Sawchuck esawchuck@keepmecurrent.com Ext. 129

Graphic Designer – Rick Nash rnash@keepmecurrent.com Ext. 117

Graphic Designer – Taylor Roberge troberge@keepmecurrent.com Ext. 116

Administration:

Manager, Distribution – Mark Hews  mhews@keepmecurrent.com Ext. 193

Office Manager – Lynn Audie  laudie@keepmecurrent.com Ext. 175