Contact Us

Current Logo

Current Publishing

5 Fundy Road

Falmouth, Maine 04105

Phone: (207) 854-2577

Fax: (207) 854-0018

Staff Directory

Publisher – Karen Wood kwood@theforecaster.net  ext. 111

News & Editorial Department

Executive Editor – Mo Mehlsak mmehlsak@theforecaster.net ext. 107

Managing Editor – Amy Canfield acanfield@keepmecurrent.com ext. 188

Reporters:

Lakes Region Weekly (Windham, Raymond, Standish, Gray, New-Gloucester, Bridgton, Sebago, Naples, Casco) – Matt Junker mjunker@theforecaster.net ext. 123

American Journal (Westbrook & Gorham) – Bob Lowell rlowell@keepmecurrent.com ext. 179

American Journal (Westbrook) – Kate Gardner kgardner@theforecaster.net ext. 125

Sports – Adam Birt abirt@keepmecurrent.com

Advertising Sales Department

Ad Representatives:

Lakes Region – Cyndy Bell  cbell@keepmecurrent.com ext. 181

American Journal – John Bamford jbamford@keepmecurrent.com ext. 124

Rebecca Williamson rwilliamson@keepmecurrent.com ext. 129

Classifieds, Legals, Obituaries – Natalie Ladd nladd@keepmecurrent.com ext. 121

Graphic Designer – Taylor Roberge troberge@keepmecurrent.com ext. 116

Administration:

Manager, Distribution – Mark Hews  mhews@keepmecurrent.com ext. 193

Office Manager – Lynn Audie  laudie@keepmecurrent.com ext. 175