Contact Us

Current Logo

Current Publishing

1 City Center

Portland, ME 04101

Phone: (207) 780-9086

Staff Directory

News & Editorial Department

Executive Editor – Mo Mehlsak mmehlsak@theforecaster.net 780-9107

Managing Editor – Amy Canfield acanfield@keepmecurrent.com 780-9086

Reporters:

Lakes Region Weekly (Windham, Raymond, Standish, Gray, New Gloucester, Bridgton, Sebago, Naples & Casco) – Jane Vaughan jvaughan@keepmecurrent.com 780-9103

American Journal (Westbrook & Gorham) – Bob Lowell rlowell@keepmecurrent.com 780-9089

American Journal (Westbrook) – Michael Kelley mkelley@keepmecurrent.com 780-9106

Sports – Adam Birt abirt@keepmecurrent.com

Advertising Sales Department

Ad Representatives:

Lakes Region – Cyndy Bell  cbell@keepmecurrent.com

American Journal – John Bamford jbamford@keepmecurrent.com

Rebecca Williamson rwilliamson@keepmecurrent.com

Classifieds, Legals, Obituaries – Natalie Ladd nladd@keepmecurrent.com 

Graphic Designer – Taylor Roberge troberge@keepmecurrent.com

Administration:

Manager, Distribution – Mark Hews  mhews@keepmecurrent.com

Office Manager – Lynn Audie  laudie@keepmecurrent.com